TRC Team

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Mr. Tsikoane Peshoane

Executive Director

Mr. Lira Theko

Head Of Programmes Management

Ms. Malehlohonolo Hape Moshabesha

\Head of Monitoring, Evaluation and Small Project Funds

Ms. Lerato Lali

Head of Finance and Human Resources

DEPT: FINANCE, ADMINISTRATION & HUMAN RESOURCE

Mrs. Ntsoaki Matebello Moqolo

Finance Manager

ntsoaki.moqolo@trc.org.ls

Mrs. Mmaamohelang Motelle

Offices & Front Desk Supervisor

lerato.mpheta@trc.org.ls

Miss. Mapitso Ramoeketsi

Admin Manager

mapitso.ramoeketsi@trc.org.ls

Mr. Reatile Matsepe

Transport & Fleet Management Assistant

Mrs. Makananelo Lekaka

Admin and procurement

lekaka@trc.org.ls /admin@trc.org.ls

Ms. Maletsabisa Lehapa

Utility Officer

maletsabisalehapa@gmail.com

Accountant

DEPT: RESEARCH, INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION

Ms. Montseng Mohapi

Research Information Communication Programme Manager

montseng.moluoane@trc.org.ls

Mr. Teboho Khofu

Information & Communication Officer

teboho.khofu@trc.org.ls / info@trc.org.ls

Miss. Lerato Phaaroe

Librarian and Social Media Officer

lerato.phaaroe@trc.org.ls / trc@trc.org.ls

Mr. Teboho Ratalane Ratalane

Assistant Info-Com

teratalane@gmail.com

DEPT: PUBLIC SERVICE & ACCOUNTABILITY

Public Service & Accountability Programme Manager

Mrs. Nthatuoa Mohapi

Community Facilitator

nthatuoa@trc.org.ls

Mr. Tsitso Kapa

LG & Public Service Access Officer

tsitso.kapa@trc.org.ls

Mr. Lehlohonolo Moeketsi

Community facilitator

lehlohonolo.moeketsi@trc.org

Mr. Thuso Mosabala

Parliamentary Affairs & Public Participation Officer

thuso.mosabala@trc.org.ls

Miss. Thandi Chabeli

Community Facilitator

thandi.chabeli@trc.org.ls

Miss. Rokoe Lefera

Community facilitator

rokoe.lefera@trc.org.ls

Ms. Moleboheng Tollo

Community facilitator

moleboheng.tollo@trc.org.ls

DEPT: HUMAN RIGHTS & JUSTICE PROGRAMME

Adv. Rapelang Mosae

Human Rights and Social Justice Programme Manager

rapelang.mosae@trc.org.ls

Mrs. Thato 'Mampiti Thamae

Human Rights & Justice Programme Intern

Miss. Masenono Letsie

Human Rights Officer

masenono.letsie@trc.org.ls

Adv. Mokitimi Ts`osane

Judicial Activism & Public Interests Litigation Officer

mokitimi.tsosane@trc.org.ls

Mr. `Moso Thaabe

Social Justice Officer

thaabe.moso@trc.org.ls